What are the names of the Volusia County Councilman?

Ed Kelley, County Chair, Ben Johnson, At-Large Representative. Dr. Fred Lowry, Vice-Chair, District 5 Representative. Barbara Girtman, District 1 Representative. Billie Wheeler. District 2 Representative. Deborah Denys, District 3 Representative, and  Heather Post, District 4 Representative. George Rectenwald is the County Manager.